Under 13 ½ 19_20

(on/after 01/07/2006)
All results will be posted via twitter


Under 13.5 B
Danske Bank McGreevy Cup
Coordinator: Alastair McGilligan
2019/20 winners: St Patrick’s Downpatrick

Blitz A                                                          Blitz B
In St Patrick’s Armagh                             In St Patricks’ Downpatrick
Wednesday 25 September                       Wednesday 25 September
St Patrick’s Armagh                                  St Patrick’s Downpatrick
St Patrick’s Keady                                     Rathmore Belfast
St Colman’s Newry                                   St Columba’s Portaferry


Under 13.5
Regional Hurling Blitzes
Week Beginning: Monday 14 October

Blitz A                                                                                Blitz B
Venue: Coláiste Feirste                                                  Venue: Owenbeg
Coláiste Feirste                                                                Gaelcholáiste Dhoire Dungiven
De La Salle Belfast                                                          Loreto Coleraine
St Malachy’s Belfast                                                       St Columb’s Derry
Aquinas Belfast                                                               St Patrick’s Dungiven
Edmund Rice Glengormley                                          Dominican Portstewart
St Benedict’s Randalstown

Blitz C                                                                                  Blitz D
Venue: Abbey CBS                                                            Venue: Garvaghey
Abbey CBS                                                                          Dean Maguirc Carrickmore
St Ronan’s Lurgan                                                            Holy Trinity Cookstown
St Paul’s Bessbrook                                                          Omagh CBS
St Joseph’s Crossmaglen                                                 St Joseph’s Donaghmore
De La Salle Downpatrick                                                 St Patrick’s Dungannon
St John The Baptist’s Portadown                                  St Patrick’s Academy Dungannon

Blitz E                                                                                  Blitz F
Venue:                                                                                 Venue: Cloghan
Coláiste Cholmcille Ballyshannon                                St Macartan’s Monaghan
Crana College Buncrana                                                  OLSS Castleblayney
Rosses CS Dungloe                                                           St Aidan’s Cootehill
Scoil Mhuire Buncrana                                                    Patrician Carrickmacross
St Clare’s Ballyjamesduf

'; echo '

Sorry no fixtures

'; endif; if (have_rows('match_results')): // loop through the rows of data while (have_rows('match_results')) : the_row(); // vars $home_team = get_sub_field('home_team'); $home_score = get_sub_field('home_score'); $away_score = get_sub_field('away_score'); $away_team = get_sub_field('away_team'); // display a sub field value ?>
  Danske Bank McGreevy Cup FINAL  
  November 14, 2019  
Downpatrick, St Patrick’s Grammar School 11:00 Keady, St Patrick’s High School
Downpatrick, St Patrick’s Grammar School Keady, St Patrick’s High School

Sorry no match reports have been found